News & Events


Luminarts Live

Featuring Classical Music Fellows Tian Tang and Yunji Shim

Thursday, April 25, 2019
5:30 p.m.

Join us for a casual gathering featuring live performances and a signature/cash bar.

Union League Club of Chicago
65 West Jackson Blvd.
Chicago, IL 60604

This event is open and free to attend.

Tian Tang, Classical Music Fellow

Yunji Shim, Classical Voice Fellow